Meet Our Team

David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

Title: Sales Manager

david@valuecarsinc.com

Marco Duarte

Marco Duarte

Title: Sales & Finance Manager

m.duarte@valuecarsinc.com

Paul Hashemi

Paul Hashemi

Title: Owner - CEO

paul@valuecarsinc.com

Jason Parmiter

Jason Parmiter

Title:

mrjason12@yahoo.com

Rene L

Rene L

Title:

rener66@hotmail.com

Bijan Hashemi

Bijan Hashemi

Title:

bhashemi11@gmail.com

Marco Valenzuela

Marco Valenzuela

Title:

marco@valuecarsinc.com